Kontakt os

Alfred Eklöf

alek@nrep.com

Tlf.: +46 737 185 884

Andreas Luczak

adlu@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 762 265 180

Antti Toropainen

antti.toropainen@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +358 504 662 892

Carl Johan Enegren

cjen@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 734 033 797

Chatrine Gustavsson

chatrine.gustavsson@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 731 509 491

Daniel Cedås

daniel.cedas@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 761 333 656

Erik Karlsson

erka@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 702 214 177

Erik Lundmark

erlu@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 709 756 038

Erlendur Hilmarsson

erlendur.hilmarsson@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 761 333 653

Eva Sterner

eva.sterner@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 709 209 958

Fredrik Nygren

feny@nrep.com

Tlf.: +46 708 502 514

Jani Nokkanen

jani.nokkanen@nrep.com

Tlf.: +35 896 744 10

Jarkko Äikää

jarkko.aikaa@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +35 896 744 10

Jim Martin

jima@nrep.com

Tlf.: +46 709 611 148

Johan Rylander

johan.rylander@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 707 100 586

Jonas Kennerhed

jonas.kennerhed@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 709 770 055

Jørgen Bråten Nordby

jono@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +47 909 501 08

Kalle Nurmos

kanu@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 708 502 554

Karin Sjövall

kasj@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 738 435 021

Lars Hansen

lars.hansen@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +45 616 518 68

Mads Fjeldhoff

mads.fjeldhoff@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +45 253 763 70

Marcus Holmgren Vigsø

marcus.vigso@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +45 605 600 23

Matthias Kettelhoit

make@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 705 834 406

Mikael Sahlin Olesen

mikael.olesen@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +45 411 022 07

No image

Olle Lignell

olle.lignell@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 702 240 096

Petri Ahola

petri.ahola@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +35 896 744 10

Richard Drougge

ridr@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 736 186 053

Rickard S. Dahlberg

rickard.dahlberg@nrep.com

Tlf.: +46 709 520 203

Ruben Krantz Kringstad

rukr@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +47 980 572 62

No image

Sanna Vikström

savik@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +358 503 207 314

Simon Campbell

sica@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 703 082 225

Thomas Petersen

thpet@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +45 312 533 96

Victoria Ödmark

victoria.odmark@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 737 58 74 04

Viktor Gyllenhammar

viktor.gyllenhammar@logicenters.com

Tlf.: +46 731 509 492

Send os en e-mail, hvis du har spørgsmål. Du kan forvente svar inden for fem arbejdsdage. Vi ser frem til at høre fra dig.