Contact us

Agris Jomerts

agjo@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 701 432 475

Aleksandra Slowinska

aleksandra.slowinska@logicenters.com

Phone: +48 573 416 942

Alfred Eklöf

alek@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 737 185 884

Andreas Luczak

adlu@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 762 265 180

Carl Johan Enegren

cjen@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 734 033 797

Chatrine Gustavsson

chatrine.gustavsson@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 731 509 491

Christian Hellberg

christian.hellberg@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 701 438 544

Daniel Cedås

daniel.cedas@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 761 333 656

No image

David Odermaa Flach

dafl@logicenters.com

Phone: +4552116969

No image

Emelie Kilpelä Lindstrand

emki@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 735 849 820

Emma Szecsödy

emsz@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 722 069 848

Erik Frank

erfr@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 721 518 095

Erik Karlsson

erka@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 702 214 177

Erlendur Hilmarsson

erlendur.hilmarsson@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 761 333 653

Fredrik Nygren

frny@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 708 502 514

Gustav Bergquist

gustav.bergquist@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 766 323 960

No image

Gustav Olofsson

gustav.olofsson@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 709 999 581

Jacob Sandberg Gjems-Onstad

jasa@logicenters.com

Phone: +47 928 208 42

Jarkko Äikää

jarkko.aikaa@logicenters.com

Phone: +358 40 560 8067

Jim Martin

jima@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 709 611 148

Johan Bäcklund

johan.backlund@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 735 106 005

Johan Rylander

johan.rylander@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 707 100 586

Johanna Hollgren

johanna.hollgren@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 708 485 867

Jon Malmsten

jon.malmsten@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 700 100 120

Jonas Kennerhed

jonas.kennerhed@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 709 770 055

Jørgen Bråten Nordby

jono@logicenters.com

Phone: +47 909 501 08

Kalle Nurmos

kanu@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 708 502 554

Karin Sjövall

kasj@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 738 435 021

Kristian Aarflot Nyrud

kraa@logicenters.com

Phone: +47 93 212 519

Kristoffer Sandberg

krsa@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 702 946 440

No image

Lucas Klitgaard Olsen

luol@logicenters.com

Phone: +45 616 773 13

Marcus Holmgren Vigsø

marcus.vigso@logicenters.com

Phone: +45 605 600 23

Matthias Kettelhoit

make@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 705 834 406

Mika Jäsperlä

mika@logicenters.com

Phone: +35 850 387 3161

No image

Mikael Pedersen

mikael.pedersen@logicenters.com

Phone: +46707795889

Niklas Engberg

nien@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 709 181 164

Olle Lignell

olle.lignell@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 702 240 096

Peter Stüven

pets@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 701 902 820

No image

Peter Zekovic

peze@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 761 335 520

Rebecca Axelsson

rebecca.axelsson@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 73 540 45 68

Rickard S. Dahlberg

rickard.dahlberg@nrep.com

Phone: +46 709 520 203

Ruben Krantz Kringstad

rukr@logicenters.com

Phone: +47 980 572 62

Sanna Vikström

savik@logicenters.com

Phone: +358 503 207 314

Simon Campbell

sica@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 703 082 225

Søren Rodian Olsen

soro@logicenters.com

Phone: +48 691 700 929

Thomas Petersen

thpet@logicenters.com

Phone: +45 312 533 96

Tia Koisti

tiko@logicenters.com

Phone: +358403544836

Vebjorn A Solstad

vean@logicenters.com

Phone: +47 401 035 03

Victoria Ödmark

victoria.odmark@logicenters.com

Phone: +46 737 58 74 04

Please send us an email with your questions. We are looking forward to hearing from you!